PIETRIBIASI MICHELANGELO S.r.l.

map marker Via Del Progresso, 12 - 36035 Marano Vicentino (VI) ITALY
phone Tel. 0039-0445-621088 r.a. - Fax 0039-0445-621631




Mario Pietribiasi
Managing and sales Director
pietribiasi@pietribiasi.it

Antonio Pietribiasi
Managing and Technical Director
antonio@pietribiasi.it

Simone Pietribiasi
Sales department
simone.pietribiasi@pietribiasi.it

Daniela Boscoscuro
Marketing and Sales
daniela.boscoscuro@pietribiasi.it

Emanuele Carollo
Sales department
emanuele.carollo@pietribiasi.it

Cristian Balasso
Technical department
cristian.balasso@pietribiasi.it

Daniela Franzan
Account department
daniela.franzan@pietribiasi.it




اتصل ب بيتريبياسي مايكل آنجلو إس،آر،أل للمزيد من المعلومات آلات ومصانع الصناعات الغذائية وللاستعلام عن الأسعار.

اتصل بنا
انقر هنا